2010 MTV VMA White Carpet Fashion

My only comment here on the fashion is about Ashley Greene…I would just like to borrow her portable wind machine so I can have wind blown locks for all my pictures. *cackles* But I think she’s a pretty girl…that’s just too much POSING and too much of costume versus just being a dress, kwim?

Did anyone watch the MTV VMAs?  Not me. It was all football then Mad Men…more on my Jon Hamm later after I wipe the drool from my chin.

2010 MTV VMA White Carpet Fashion.

Leave a Reply

