It’s Rachel’s Birthday!

Happy Birthday, Rae Rae!

Was just thinking the other day that getting into a routine of doing a bday shoutout to my pals is a slippery slope…what if I forget or what if the person thinks I know it’s her bday and I don’t??? (without Facebook reminders, I am doomed!)…but, I know Rachel is a M-U-S-T…she’s one person who would get extremely, icily annoyed if I didn’t publicly say HFB! >;-)

She is one of my friends whom I miss terribly…damn distance across the country…and she’s gorgeous and witty and bitchy in the best way possible…miss you, Rachel!

Hope the family treats you like the Queen that you are!

Leave a Reply

