Be Warned

I am made of evil today. It’s raining, it’s pouring…people in this area drive like idiots in the rain. More selfishly and moronically than usual. Our cleaning team is coming today…this means I have to have the Black Beast out of the house for 1.5 hours. In the rain. Oh, and 9 is STILL out of school…luckily, he’ll stay home to torture observe the maids. This would all be standard stuff for me…but…the ()@&$@(&$% dog was up 2x in the night…I require 8 uninterrupted hours of sleep to be a decent human being…not nice, mind you…decent. I didn’t get that last night AND my day is already f*cked. Any and all missives from me today will be ugly, tasteless, and evil.

Consider yourselves warned.

Leave a Reply

