Change in Focus

So, it’s 19 degrees here. This is technically the SOUTH! If it’s 19 degrees in mid-December, what’s it going to be in mid-January??? I’m shivering just thinking of it!

Now, the change in focus. You know my body hair obsession? (obsession #13 subcategory c) I’ve been a waxing machine! But the time to cease and desist may be upon me. I’m thinking it’s time to grow a full-on winter coat! Furry faces and nether regions keep a girl warm, right?

Perhaps I should have what a friend told me about…the opposite of a Brazilian…an ALASKAN! *giggling*

Leave a Reply

