This was me on Christmas Morning…

The Frug got me an IPad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *screams* *shrieks* *twirls*

This is my first “tech” present ever and I am STOKED!

Hope Santa was great to all my Superficial Sisters.

Btw, I do have 2 children and 1 dog “Free to a Good Home”…this morning, we had an episode of Animal Planet “When Pets Lose Their Damn Minds” and a Lifetime special on “Preteens are Evil”…*dramatic sigh* Maybe it wasn’t as bad as I am making it out to be…I am a little grumpy…I found 9 under the tree, admiring his gifts, at 4:40am! Mama does NOT like to be disturbed during her beauty sleep! *giggles*

Merry Merry! Fa La La La La Kill Kill Kill!

Leave a Reply

