It’s the little things…

Was at the gym, finishing my workout with a hardcore set of abs. *snorts*  Laying there, “crunching” and looking around. Saw an annoying sight. A woman who appeared to be about my age. Tall, well-groomed, endlessly long legs. Thin legs. She was really quite thin all over. I crunched and narrowed my eyes at her. Thinking that she must abuse animals or perhaps her husband beats her. Or maybe she’s a hermaphrodite or something?

And then she walked away…in her little running shorts…and I saw a little ripple…an almost imperceptible ripple…cellulite. Joy! *fist pump*

*purred happily* and went on with my day…with a little spring in my step.

It’s the little things, right?

This entry was posted on January 13, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment

One thought on “It’s the little things…

Leave a Reply

