Errr, Your GOOP Is Showing

 

 

Hello to Gwyneth’s vajayjay! I had to look this pic more than once to figure out whether it was bald bits or nude undies. This photo makes me happy on a number of levels…a) Perfect Gwynnie didn’t exit her car like a lady! haHA bitch! and b) boooooooring chonies! C’mon, flesh colored boring-ass undies? We expect more from a Goddess like you! *rolls eyes*

Btw, as much as despise her, I kinda love her outfit…can you pull off the one shoulder look?? I haven’t tried ’cause I’m pretty sure I can’t! lol 

 

Errr, Your GOOP Is Showing.

Leave a Reply

