Jon Hamm erotica: “I’m very loyal, I’ve never strayed & never wanted to”

UNF. Jon Hamm. Could be more perfect?? From his tall, dark and handsome exterior to this:

I’m very loyal, I’ve never strayed, and never wanted to. I don’t need to be married, because I feel married.’

Seriously, the only thing he could add to be MORE perfect? “Just lay back so I can pleasure you all night long“…*swoons*

Also, please note the first pic with his long time girlfriend…she is wearing the Cartier Love Bracelet which can only be removed with a tiny screwdriver. Hello, Senor Frug?? Me love. *drools*

Cele|bitchy » Blog Archive » Jon Hamm erotica: “I’m very loyal, I’ve never strayed & never wanted to”.

Leave a Reply

