A Wife Win – so rare

It’s Super Bowl Sunday and if there were a Wife Super Bowl, I would be crushing it! *giggles* Making all kinds of food for the Frug to enjoy as he imagines that its the Ravens playing 😉 Homemade chili and cornbread, blue corn chips and 7 layer dip, buffalo wings (I grill them – healthier *rolls eyes*) and then toss them in the buffalo sauce…oh, and some Italian meats/cheeses. We’re not having a party, this is all for the Frug Fest 😉

Of all that, guess what I will each? Some chips, some cornbread…*sighs* The things I do for love 😉

And, I’ve finished FINISHED all the laundry and cleaned the kitchen and walked the dog and taken 9 to CCD and to swimming lessons…and my hair still looks fuckawesome.

Regardless of who wins tonight, today is a Wife Win! And that’s all that matters! (to me)

Leave a Reply

