Wait! It’s Hope’s Birthday!

I’m in the midst of Getting Shit Done in preparation for my annual Day o’Sloth and I just realized I’ve neglected to do an official HFB for Hope!

She is a shy and demure creature…a delicate flower…her clean and sober living is a real inspiration for me. *giggles*

Good thing she so fun and awesome — otherwise my jealousy that she gets to be Tina’s sister-in-law would be overwhelming 😉 Plus, she’s a year AND a day older than I am so that makes that bitter pill easier to swallow too 😉

Happy Birthday, Hope!

This entry was posted on February 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment

One thought on “Wait! It’s Hope’s Birthday!

  1. XOXOXO…thank you !!!
    Glad I can get older ahead of you and pave the wrinkled and saggy way for ya……such a good friend I am…..;-)

Leave a Reply

