It’s a miracle! I *can* keep a secret!

Well, sort of…The Frug has been away since last Saturday!!  He was in Barcelona for a “conference” *rolls eyes*…due to the crazies & criminals in the world, he asked me not to talk about his trip on Facebook or Twitter or here. It’s been killing me!

He just landed so I can SPILL! lol

However, I can’t take the time to fill you in on all the nothing I’ve been doing all week! I have to race around the house, open the windows to air out of the smell of sloth, clean up, hide shopping bags, and in general make it look like I have not neglected the house/pets/kids/personal hygiene all week!

*dust cloud*

Leave a Reply

