Snooki Turns the Other Cheek

 

 

So many comments, so little time. Let’s start with a quick muahahaha! I am so glad I am not a celeb. The paps are just laying in wait for a wedgie shot like this. But, hello? Why is she giving them so much ammo? Fugly bathing suit? Up her crack?  Weird leopard cap? Um, is that a “coverup” of some sort?? I can just see this pic in Glamour with the black stripe over her eyes — this whole ensemble is a DON’T with a capital D.

However, it does me me feel better about myself so it’s a win. lol

Snooki Turns the Other Cheek.

This entry was posted on March 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment

One thought on “Snooki Turns the Other Cheek

Leave a Reply

