Hold the Presses!

How in the world is it that Prince William and Kate Middleton are getting married TOMORROW?! Why did I not realize this? Who the hell gets married on a Friday morning, btw?! Are they trying to kill me?

Who’s watching it live? Who’s going to get up at a sane hour and watch it on  youtube or whatnot?? Part of me feel like it would insult Princess Diana’s memory if I didn’t watch it live (I know, pathetic and stupid)…but, I’m old now and getting up so damn early will be very, very painful for me!

Anyone doing a group watching party?? I see people on Twitter making plans with Pimm’s and tea sandwiches and assorted Brit stuff…makes me feel like a slacker!!

Someone make me feel better ASAP!

Leave a Reply

