Ryan Gosling goes for coffee in glasses no socks 03may11

So, yeah. Ryan Gosling. Does nothing for me.  Not sure why. I always thought he was short but IMDB (love!) proved me wrong. He’s 6’1″. Not too shabby.

Anyway, Lainey crushed me in her post…

I bet you, if you were to walk by him in that moment, you would have been able to enjoy his sleep smell. This usually disgusts me. You know, when you pass someone on the street, or in a store, wherever, and you get a waft of their sleep smell…

Most of the time when this happens to me, it’s a Chinese person because they only shower at night and not the morning which is why I always say, to me the absolute minimum shower per day should always be two: before you leave the house for the day, and also right before bed because WHY would you want to take the entire day’s dirt, all over yourself, including, you know, your eliminations, and the residue left on your body after them, into your bed with you?

Tangent over.

My point: I don’t think I would mind Ryan Gosling’s sleep smell. 

Thoughts on sleep smell? I think ICK. ICK I say!  No matter who you are!  (although, I know I’ve mentioned this before, the Frug has no discernible smell…seriously. That’s like #2 on his “Pro” list! lol)

Ryan Gosling goes for coffee in glasses no socks 03may11.

This entry was posted on May 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment

One thought on “Ryan Gosling goes for coffee in glasses no socks 03may11

  1. Ok, can i tell you how excited it made me to read this showering philosophy? That is exactly mine! My children have been trained that the bed is the sanctum of cleanliness and thou shalt not ever take the day’s dirt into it…showers before bed are imperative here…as of course is the one to start the day. I am not alone!! yay!! (jumpy claps)

    But sleep smell = ick, unless you are one of my kids.

Leave a Reply

