Schwarzenegger Fathered Out-of-Wedlock Baby

And there you have it…we wondered what would make Maria leave after 25 years of marriage…well, fathering a baby with a member of their “household staff” would do it, doncha think??

The way it’s phrased as “household staff” has my mind spinning…was it a maid or something?? Juicy! lol

But, that means this is someone Maria knew. Probably knew her well. UGH.  Makes me sick to my stomach for her.

Anyway, I’m so glad I don’t have a daughter. If I did, advice #1 would be Never marry a politican…advice #2? Never marry an actor. Arnold is/was both so, of course, this isn’t a shocker.

Condoms. Has ANYONE ever heard of them??  Not only did he cheat on her, he did so without a condom…I would be using bleach and a bottle brush to clean the germs out of there, kwim? eek!

Schwarzenegger Fathered Out-of-Wedlock Baby.

One thought on “Schwarzenegger Fathered Out-of-Wedlock Baby

Leave a Reply

