Going to be MIA *sighs*

I’d like to thank (and by thank I actually mean curse) 10’s school and it’s hideous “year-round school” calendar.

He and I are going to be spending High Quality mother-son time for the next two weeks. He was off on Sept. 30th and won’t go back to school until October 17th. THE 17th!!!!!!!!!!!!! *shrieks*

How am I supposed to keep up with my celeb gossip?  My reading? My Twitter and Facebook??  People count on me to be hilarious on a daily basis. I do hate to disappoint. *sighs melodramatically*

I already have the theme songs from Suite Life on Deck and Wizards of Waverly Place running on a continuous loop in my head.  I guess I should be thankful he’s out of The Wiggles and Barney phases, right?  Oh, but he isn’t. He’s in a “I love to hate Barney” phase and he plays Barney YouTube videos and mocks them. Over and over. Then calls his friends and plays the videos for them.

Kill. Me. Now.

Leave a Reply

