Lindsay Lohan At Morgue as Rumor Hits That She’s Going Full Frontal For Playboy (PHOTOS)

 

 

 

 

Honestly, where is rock-bottom? Bail revoked, working at the freaking MORGUE, and now full-frontal in Playboy???

God help me, I have to say I’m a wee bit curious. She’s a natural ginge. Carpet/drapes? Or no carpet at all? *invests in brain and eye bleach*

I just pray those pix aren’t leaked on the internet…’cause you know I’m going to click on them. And then feel horrible about myself. And then share them with you…*cackles*

Lindsay Lohan At Morgue as Rumor Hits That She’s Going Full Frontal For Playboy (PHOTOS).

Leave a Reply

