New Book Idea!

In addition to the one I’m writing called “Life with the Frug”…(or maybe this could be one chapter??) I’m thinking of calling it:

Living with a 130 lb. Toddler

Mean Dad woke him up to go to his football game at the ungodly hour of 8am *rolls eyes*:

“NOT GOING!” *throws pillow*

“CAN’T FIND ANY CLOTHES!!!  I DON’T HAVE ANY CLOTHES!” *falls to floor*

“NO, I WON’T EAT BREAKFAST! EVER!” *slams door*

Misc. shouts of:

NOOOOOOO!”

NOT GOING!!!!

CAN’T MAKE ME!!!

“I HATE THIS!!!!”

WHAT THE HELL????

“OH. MY. GGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDD!”

Along with a variety of falls, trips, and slams.

This was just a 10 minute period this morning. Saint Frug didn’t yell at him. He just calmly repeated the instructions to “get dressed” and “eat” until It complied. I am glad it was my morning to “sleep in” *rolls eyes* (b/c who the hell can sleep with all that racket?) because i would have definitely launched an F bomb into the fray. Or perhaps 2.

I envision Sarcasmo like Tweedle Dee/Tweedle Dum when he’s like this. A big fat whiny baby. (I say this with love in my heart and a fervent prayer that this stage will be over soon)

Leave a Reply

