My New Happy Place

Over 7 million people have watched this video. I LOVE IT. The Harvard boys are adorable!!  This is apparently a “girl thing” because I got a Facebook comments that this was “gay” and “an insult to men” and “they need to turn in their Man Cards“…puh-lease!  They are so so so cute!! Chicks are digging them hard.

This may change my outlook on “Harvard Men”…the movie The Social Network convinced me that they’re all a bunch of entitled douches. Maybe they’re not!??  Maybe they’re cute athletes who dance in vans??

And, for the record, I would have LOVED the one dude who has sort of a mean face and yet winks at the camera. Probably a real dick and a player. Yup, would have LOVED him. haha

Leave a Reply

