Jessica is Back at the Gym Again (TG)

 

 

Yup, I’m going to enjoy watching this “transformation“…they say she gained 60 lbs. Please. I find that hard to believe. I bet it was closer to 80. I gained 40 with Sarcasmo and was back in my normal regular clothes and oh-so-close to my pre-pregnancy weight after 6 weeks. I’m looking at Jessica and thinking it’s going to be at least a year until she is thin again. This is a cautionary tale, people! Don’t eat buttered pop tarts and other senseless crap while pregnant!

X17 Online – Celebrity News | Celebrity Gossip | Celebrity Photos & Pics | Paparazzi Photos of Hollywood Celebs.

Leave a Reply

