Filed Under Things That Cannot Be Unseen

Well, I guess it’s more like Mental Pictures That Cannot Be Unseen…

This woman has lost almost 100 lbs in 7 months — by having SEX.

Part of the article:

“I can’t move much in bed, but I burn 500 calories a session – it’s great exercise just jiggling around. I hadn’t had sex in three years, but we did it six times! He took charge as I couldn’t move much, but he was so attentive. I orgasm every time. We love foreplay and massages and, as well as full sex, I pleasure Alex, too. My bed is strengthened and, although I can’t buy sexy lingerie, I drape a nice sheet over me.”

*SHRIEKS*

But the TMI-fest is NOT over!!  Comments from the Boy Toy:

“It’s hard to position her and find her pleasure spots as she has a lot of fat in the pelvic area. But it turns me on knowing she’s satisfied. Although once, when she got on top, I couldn’t breathe.”

The World\’s Fattest Living Woman Is Sexing The Pounds Off.

This entry was posted on July 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment

One thought on “Filed Under Things That Cannot Be Unseen

  1. For the love of God……WHY does anyone need to know about this ????????
    50 Shades of…….Fat ???
    *heebie jeebies*

Leave a Reply

