Where are Her Feets? lol

For today’s reading pleasure, I offer Michael K’s DListed article about Ms Simpson and her weight loss and her missing feet.

My fave parts:

 …I’m guessing that about 5 of those pounds were lost after she cut her feet off! Bitch, your jeans ate your toes.

I know some shorties wear shoe-covering boot cut jeans to make themselves look taller, but I don’t get how not having VF (visible feets) makes a ho look taller.

Personally, yes, I think Jessica is looking much better, weight-wise. Her wardrobe choices of floral peasant-looking blouse and pink jacket give me pause tho.  It’s distracting…which I suppose is her goal. lol

http://dlisted.com/2012/11/19/where-are-her-feets

Leave a Reply

