How Can I Turn This Brilliant Idea into a Reality?

So, Mama needs a mani/pedi. And a brow wax too. The problem is the Frug has me on double secret budget lockdown. Cash is even being tracked. Shit. What to do? (Do NOT say “Do them yourself” b/c you have no idea how piss poor my fine motor skills are!) The problem with my fun beauty treatments is that the bill just JUMPS OUT on the credit card statement: MASSAGE EXPRESS!  Diana Nails! Vitalia MedSpa! I’m like “hush!” kwim?!

So, my idea is…what if the nail and massage places could ring it up as some sort of hardware store like Home Depot or Lowes or something? Their company would still get paid. It would just be a special transaction or something. The credit card bill would say “Home Depot $25” and, when questioned, I could say “Oh, just got some misc. stuff for the house.

OMG, another thought. Why can’t Target have a nail salon?????  Hello?!?!?  They have Starbucks and Pizza Hut. Why not nails? Come on!!  BRILLIANT!!!!!

I scare myself sometimes.

This entry was posted on March 15, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment

One thought on “How Can I Turn This Brilliant Idea into a Reality?

Leave a Reply

