Why Can’t My “Big Ideas” Become Reality?

Good Morning and Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

The Frug and I celebrated Green Drinking Day as part of our Date Night last night. It was drunken debauchery to the nth degree. People were openly making out in the bars…grinding on the dance floor…lots of loud talking…drink spilling…phone dropping…whores cackling…you get the picture.

Soooo…at any good drinkfest, there’s bound to be a line for the loo, right? So, I had to wait in 25 whore line for a 2 stall bathroom. Ugh. Meanwhile, the Frug had my 4th (?) prosecco waiting for me.

Here’s where it gets ugly. He sends me a text that he’s feeling a poop coming on. And he has my drink. I’m in line and cannot risk leaving the line (bc, quite frankly, I was in an urgent pee sitch)…my next text to him was “wait, where are you?” And his horrifying reply was “in the crapper”!!!!!!! *shrieks* My reply “WITH MY DRINK???” Answer? “Yup”

Aaaaahhhhhh

OMG OMG OMG

Anyway, it made me think of my big idea. Read  drink condom idea to refresh your memory. Why isn’t this a “thing” yet?? I know the Japanese have this…

Leave a Reply

