Mom Jeans

Jeans are tough no matter who you are or how old you are. I do worry about them on me. I have torso and thigh issues. Long torso and muscular thighs. The oft-mentioned Flintstone Syndrome.  While I was wandering aimlessly around Pinterest (as one does), I found this person’s blog…she does a kick-ass job of exposing the Mom Jeans brands — GAP and Old Navy!  Who knew?!  And she helps regular women (including her own MOM) find flattering jeans. Check it out.

Gateway Mom Jeans

http://www.graspingforobjectivity.com/2012/07/gap.html

Long Butt

http://www.graspingforobjectivity.com/2009/03/mom-jeans-and-dreaded-long-butt.html

Using her own mother as a test subject…Over 50

http://www.graspingforobjectivity.com/2009/03/new-studies-prove-that-replacing-mom.html

Brave women volunteering to try jeans on and *gasps* have their asses photographed!  Amazing before and after shots tho. Enjoy!

This entry was posted on April 22, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Mom Jeans

  1. I like Gap jeans. I’m a fan of the legging jean. Does that make me a mom jean victim? Oh no! My favorites right now are the AG jeans, but they’re SOO expensive.

Leave a Reply

