Filed Under: EFF YOU @($&(%&#

*sighs*

Have been battling the scale for a while now. No carbs. Exercising. Not even indulging in sugar-free crap. Results? ZERO.

I weigh in naked first thing in the morning. Shitty way to start the day, right? But, sometimes I’m sleepy and a good bitchslap from the scale wakes me up.

So, today. Get my usual “fuck you” from the scale, may she die in a fire. Then, I have a quick poop. Nothing record setting, but a poop nonetheless. “Hey,” I think, “maybe I lost some weight!”…because don’t we all wonder that sometimes?? Anyway, hop back on the scale. GAINED .3 lbs. MFWTF???

HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE??

*kicks things*

This entry was posted on April 25, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Filed Under: EFF YOU @($&(%&#

Leave a comment