Quick Driving Rant

So, driver’s ed. I remember it clearly. Not saying I follow all those rules/regs to a T anymore BUT i know what they are!!

I’d like to know how it’s being taught now. For example, lets discuss “proper following distance on a highway.” As I recall, PFD is “2 car lengths”…today it is “colonoscopy.”

Just drove on I66 (and it wasn’t a parking lot! Yahoo!). I was doing about 65mph. The guy behind me? Well, let’s just say he was so close to my bumper that I could see a piece of kale stuck in his teeth.

RAGE!

GET OFF MY ASS!

If I slammed on my brakes, they’d have to bury us together. With him embedded in my ass for eternity.

GROWL.

2 thoughts on “Quick Driving Rant

Leave a Reply

